Hémérocalle (hémérocalle)

Hémérocalle (hémérocalle)
Par ordre décroissant
  1. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Full Moon Magic
    Réf.: 1202002
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Full Moon Magic
    1 racine en paquet
    €4,55 €4,32
  2. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Black Arrowhead
    Réf.: 1202003
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Black Arrowhead
    1 racine en paquet
    €3,55 €3,37
  3. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Brer Rabbits Baby
    Réf.: 1202007
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Brer Rabbit's Baby
    1 racine en paquet
    €6,55 €6,22
  4. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Blushn Pink Eye
    Réf.: 1202028
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Blush'n Pink Eye
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,55 €5,27
  5. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Celebration Of Angels
    Réf.: 1202032
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Celebration Of Angels
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,55 €5,27
  6. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Desert Icicle
    Réf.: 1202095
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Desert Icicle
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,95 €5,65
  7. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) On And On
    Réf.: 1202132
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) On And On
    1 racine en paquet
    €4,55 €4,32
  8. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Bela Lugosi
    Réf.: 1202139
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Bela Lugosi
    1 racine en paquet
    €4,55 €4,32
  9. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Night Embers
    Réf.: 1202156
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Night Embers
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,95 €5,65
  10. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Purplelicious
    Réf.: 1202163
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Purplelicious
    1 racine en paquet
    €4,55 €4,32
  11. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Burgundy Love
    Réf.: 1202176
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Burgundy Love
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,55 €5,27
  12. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Dan Mahony
    Réf.: 1202191
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Dan Mahony
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,95 €5,65
  13. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Excellent
    Réf.: 1202196
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Excellent
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,95 €5,65
  14. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Mike Reed
    Réf.: 1202206
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Mike Reed
    1 racine en paquet
    €3,95 €3,75
  15. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Moses Fire
    Réf.: 1202207
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Moses Fire
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,55 €5,27
  16. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Lavender Blue Baby
    Réf.: 1202238
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Lavender Blue Baby
    1 racine en paquet
    €6,55 €6,22
  17. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Moroccan Sunrise
    Réf.: 1202242
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Moroccan Sunrise
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,55 €5,27
  18. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Heavenly Angel Ice
    Réf.: 1202262
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Heavenly Angel Ice
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,55 €5,27
  19. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Wild Horses
    Réf.: 1202277
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Wild Horses
    1 racine en paquet
    €5,95 €5,65
  20. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Fooled Me
    Réf.: 1202301
    Hemerocallis (Lys de jour) Fooled Me
    1 racine en paquet
    €4,55 €4,32
Par ordre décroissant
Loading Products

Loading…

Hemerocallis

De nombreux jardiniers débutants donnent leur préférence au lys Hemerocallis pour aménager leur jardin de fleurs. Il peut être planté presque partout sauf dans les endroits très ombragés. Cette plante est cultivée en grands groupes. Vous pouvez planter une fleur d'hémérocalle, et elle se transformera en buisson après quelques années. Les hémérocalles sont sélectionnées en fonction des combinaisons de couleurs, de la période de floraison, etc. Elles sont particulièrement belles dans les bordures mixtes avec des arbustes conifères.

La variété des hémérocalles à vendre

Plusieurs magnifiques variétés d'hémérocalles à vendre ont été élevées dans différents pays du monde. Par exemple, les espèces australiennes et néerlandaises sont particulièrement populaires. La beauté de ces plantes et leur floraison durable en font des plantes très en vue parmi les jardiniers.

Comment choisir parmi les différentes sortes d'hémérocalles

Presque toutes les variétés d'hémérocalles ont gagné l'honneur d'être qualifiées de fleurs luxueuses. Différentes sortes d'hémérocalles restent toujours des favorites. Regardons de plus près les meilleures variétés de cette plante:

    • Stella D'Oro : ces hémérocalles naines fleurissent en continu et se distinguent par leurs très courtes pauses entre les floraisons. Grâce aux efforts des sélectionneurs, l'hémérocalle de cette variété peut fleurir de mai à octobre.

 

    • Frans Hals : cette variété est le représentant le plus brillant et le plus rustique du genre parmi les variétés bicolores. Les principales caractéristiques de l'hémérocalle Frans Hals sont les qualités décoratives éprouvées, l'abondance de fleurs et la super-fiabilité.

 

    • Strawberry Candy : cette vivace d'une hauteur de plus de 70 cm a gagné ses médailles pour ses couleurs étonnantes et son endurance. Une caractéristique unique de cette plante est sa capacité à refleurir à la toute fin de la saison.

 

Les jardiniers devraient principalement considérer ces espèces. Cependant, certaines espèces exclusives de bulbes d'hémérocalles ne laissent aucune chance à une alternative.

Il y a aussi des espèces de bulbes d'hémérocalles.

Plantes dhémérocalles

 

Beauté vierge des hémérocalles doubles à vendre

L'hémérocalle double est un atout précieux de tout jardin. Même si ces plantes vivaces ont un aspect tropical, elles ne créent pas de difficultés d'entretien. Elles allient beauté et endurance. L'achat d'hémérocalles doubles à vendre est considéré comme une chance. Nous vous encourageons à prêter attention aux espèces suivantes :

  • Après le feu
  • Edmond Puff
  • Child Within
  • Congo Coral
  • Double Delicious
  • Forty Second Street
  • Highland Lord
  • New Adventure
  • Night Embers
  • Patricia

Les hémérocalles doubles poussent bien au soleil comme à l'ombre. Elles peuvent germer aussi bien séparément qu'en compagnie d'autres plantes du jardin. L'hiver est une période de repos pour elles. Si l'hiver n'est pas enneigé, elles peuvent être recouvertes de feuilles sèches. Les fleurs ne sont pas la seule chose belle que ces plantes ont. Lorsqu'elles ne fleurissent pas, elles attirent les regards avec leur beau feuillage.

Comment acheter des hémérocalles en vrac à vendre

Si vous êtes prêt à acheter les hémérocalles en vrac à vendre mais que vous ne savez toujours pas où acheter des hémérocalles en ligne, visitez notre section "Offres spéciales" et vérifiez s'il existe une promotion en cours. Les nouvelles hémérocalles peuvent être plus chères que les variétés courantes. Leur prix est également entièrement prévisible en raison de la beauté et de l'exclusivité de la fleur. Pour les grands jardins, vous pouvez les acheter en gros. Comme ces fleurs sont très demandées par les jardiniers, il arrive parfois que les hémérocalles en gros soient en rupture de stock. C'est pourquoi nous vous recommandons de consulter régulièrement notre catalogue et d'acheter des hémérocalles pendant les soldes de mi-saison.

Qu'est-ce qu'il faut penser avant d'acheter des hémérocalles en ligne

La règle principale d'un achat réussi est de choisir un bon vendeur fiable. Il est conseillé de privilégier les entreprises qui travaillent dans le domaine de la culture et de la vente de fleurs depuis plusieurs années. Ces entreprises jouissent d'une solide réputation et ne distribueront pas d'hémérocalles à vendre en ligne, qui ne correspondent pas aux photographies du catalogue.

Ne vous inquiétez pas si la racine du plant acheté est trop sèche. Cela ne sera pas un problème pour la croissance et le développement ultérieur de la plante. La racine devra être préparée pour la plantation. Par conséquent, vous pouvez acheter de l'hémérocalle en ligne en toute sécurité et économiser sur votre achat.

Où acheter des hémérocalles en ligne

Si vous cherchez un meilleur endroit pour acheter des hémérocalles en ligne, nous vous recommandons de visiter notre magasin en ligne Dutch-bulbs.com. Nos matériaux de plantation répondent aux normes de qualité européennes les plus élevées, et ils vous sont livrés directement par des agriculteurs néerlandais. Même si vous ne vivez pas dans l'un des 30 pays figurant sur notre liste de livraison, vous n'avez pas à vous demander où acheter des hémérocalles, car nous sommes toujours là pour répondre à chaque livraison individuelle. Prenez votre temps pour étudier nos propositions et recevez votre commande dans les 7 jours. Profitez de votre achat !

Hemerocallis / Daylily Bare-Root Plants

Hemerocallis / Daylily Bare-Root Plants
Set Descending Direction
Page
  1. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Tiger Blood
    Sku: 1202059
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Tiger Blood
    1 root in package
    €3,55 €3,37
  2. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Tropical Suprise
    Sku: 1202060
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Tropical Suprise
    1 root in package
    €4,55 €4,32
  3. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Breeders Mix
    Sku: 1202064
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Breeders Mix
    5 roots in package
    €6,95 €6,60
  4. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Jazz Dance
    Sku: 1202108
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Jazz Dance
    1 root in package
    €4,95 €4,70
  5. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Lies and Lipstick
    Sku: 1202110
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Lies and Lipstick
    1 root in package
    €5,55 €5,27
  6. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Bettylen
    Sku: 1202141
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Bettylen
    1 root in package
    €5,55 €5,27
  7. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Olive Bailey Langdon
    Sku: 1202158
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Olive Bailey Langdon
    1 root in package
    €3,55 €3,37
  8. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Regency Heights
    Sku: 1202246
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Regency Heights
    1 root in package
    €2,95 €2,80
  9. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Unlock The Stars
    Sku: 1202252
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Unlock The Stars
    1 root in package
    €4,55 €4,32
  10. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Villa Vanilla
    Sku: 1202275
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Villa Vanilla
    1 root in package
    €4,55 €4,32
  11. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Wild Horses
    Sku: 1202277
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Wild Horses
    1 root in package
    €4,55 €4,32
  12. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Siloam Dream Baby
    Sku: 1202000
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Siloam Dream Baby
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  13. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Double Dream
    Sku: 1202001
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Double Dream
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  14. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Full Moon Magic
    Sku: 1202002
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Full Moon Magic
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  15. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Black Arrowhead
    Sku: 1202003
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Black Arrowhead
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  16. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Black Emanuelle
    Sku: 1202004
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Black Emanuelle
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  17. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Black Stockings
    Sku: 1202005
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Black Stockings
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  18. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Bogeyman
    Sku: 1202006
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Bogeyman
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  19. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Brer Rabbits Baby
    Sku: 1202007
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Brer Rabbit's Baby
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  20. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Ed Murray
    Sku: 1202008
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Ed Murray
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  21. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Longfields Black Magic
    Sku: 1202009
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Longfields Black Magic
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  22. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Night Beacon
    Sku: 1202010
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Night Beacon
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  23. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Voodoo Dancer
    Sku: 1202011
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Voodoo Dancer
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
  24. -5%
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Avante Garde
    Sku: 1202012
    Hemerocallis (Daylily) Avante Garde
    1 bare-root plant in package
    €4,95 €4,70
    Out of stock
Set Descending Direction
Page
Loading Products

Loading…

100%
100%
Show per page

Hemerocallis

Many novice gardeners give their preference to the Hemerocallis lily when arranging their flower garden. It can be planted almost anywhere except the very shady places. This plant is cultivated in large groups. You can plant a hemerocallis flower, and it will turn into a bush after a few years. Daylilies are selected according to colour combinations, the flowering time, etc. They look especially good in mixed borders with coniferous shrubs.

The Variety of Daylilies for Sale

Many magnificent varieties of daylilies for sale have been bred in different countries of the world. For example, the Australian and Dutch species are especially popular. The beauty of these plants and long-lasting flowering make them very prominent among gardeners.

How to Choose among Different Kinds of Daylilies

Almost all varieties of daylilies have earned the honour to be called luxurious flowers. Different kinds of daylilies always remain favourites. Let's take a closer look at the best varieties of this plant:

  • Stella D’Oro: these dwarf daylilies bloom continuously and are distinguished by their very short pauses between blooming. Thanks to the efforts of breeders, the daylily of this variety can bloom from May to October.
  • Frans Hals: this variety is the brightest and hardiest representative of the genus among the two-coloured varieties. The main characteristics of the Frans Hals daylily are the time-tested decorative qualities, the abundance of flowers, and super-reliability.
  • Strawberry Candy: this perennial with a height of over 70 cm has earned its medals for its amazing colours and its endurance. A unique feature of this plant is its ability to bloom again at the very end of the season.

The gardeners should primarily consider these species. However, some exclusive species of hemerocallis bulbs leave no chance for an alternative.

Hemerocallis Daylily Plants

Virgin Beauty of the Double Daylilies for Sale

Double daylily is a precious asset of any garden. Even though these perennial plants have a tropical appearance, they do not create difficulties in care. They combine beauty and endurance. Purchasing the double daylilies for sale is considered lucky. We encourage you to pay attention to the following species:

  • After the Fire
  • Edmond Puff
  • Child Within
  • Congo Coral
  • Double Delicious
  • Forty Second Street
  • Highland Lord
  • New Adventure
  • Night Embers
  • Patricia

Double daylilies grow well in both the sun and the shade. They can germinate both separately and in the company of other garden plants. Winter is a time of rest for them. If the winter is not snowy, they can be covered with dry leaves. Flowers are not the only beautiful thing that these plants have. When they are not blooming, they catch eyes with their beautiful foliage.

How to Purchase Bulk Daylilies for Sale

If you are willing to purchase the bulk daylilies for sale but still don’t know where to buy daylilies online, visit our “Special Offers” section and check if there is any current promotion available. New daylilies may be more expensive than common varieties. Their price is also fully predictable because of the beauty and exclusivity of the flower. For large gardens, you can buy them wholesale. Since these flowers are in high demand among the gardeners, it sometimes happens that wholesale daylilies are out of stock. Therefore, we recommend browsing our catalogue regularly and buying daylilies during mid-season sales.

What to Think About Before to Buy Hemerocallis Online

The main rule of a successful purchase is to choose a good, reliable seller. It is advisable to give preference to companies that have been working in the field of cultivation and sale of flowers for several years. Such firms have a strong reputation and will not distribute daylilies for sale online, which do not correspond to the photographs in the catalogue.

Do not worry if the root of the purchased seedling is overdried. This will not be a problem for the further growth and development of the plant. The root will need to be prepared for planting. Therefore, you can safely buy hemerocallis online and save on your purchase.

Where to Buy Daylilies Online

If you are looking for a better place to buy daylilies online, we recommend visiting our online store Dutch-bulbs.com. Our planting materials meet the highest European standards of quality, and they are delivered to you directly from Dutch farmers. Even if you don’t live in one of the 30 countries on our delivery list, you don’t need to wonder where to buy daylilies, because we are always here to fulfil every individual delivery. Take your time to study our proposals and get your order within 7 days. Enjoy your purchase!

Frequently asked questions about Spring Flowering Hemerocallis / Daylily Bare-Root Plants

Where Is the Best Place to Plant Hemerocallis?

These are the most adaptable plants and can thrive in zones 2-10. They can survive full sun and even the mid-day scorching one, but you should note that this affects the flower quality. Daylilies can also grow in slightly acidic soils but should not be allowed to dry.

Can Hemerocallis Be Planted Now?

Hemerocallis blooms in early, mid, and late summer. Therefore, you can grow these plants anytime in autumn and spring. For the late bloomers, you can plant them in the early summer. However, although these plants are maintenance-free, you may need to water those planted in the summer until they become mature.

How to Care for Hemerocallis?

Although they are maintenance-free, you should divide the plants when they start being too crowded. Another way of caring for these flowers is by feeding them with a general-purpose fertilizer. You can mulch your plants or lift them during the late fall, especially if they are healthy for blooms after the frost.

What Kind of Hemerocallis Are Popular?

This disease and weather resistant plant comes in a wide range of choices to pick from. Depending on your preferences and what you want to achieve in your garden, you can choose from the following: Hemerocallis/Daylily Stella d'Oro, Citrina.

Other popular perennials that you can order are: