Canna Lily

Canna Lily
Par ordre décroissant
  1. -70%
    Canna Lily Yellow Futurity
    RĂ©f.: 1002038
    Canna Lys Yellow Futurity
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €0,89
    Épuisé
  2. -40%
    Canna Lily Tenerife
    RĂ©f.: 1002037
    Canna Lys Tenerife
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €1,77
    Épuisé
  3. -70%
    Canna Lily Richard Wallace
    RĂ©f.: 1002036
    Canna Lys Richard Wallace
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €0,89
    Épuisé
  4. -40%
    Canna Lily Queen Charlotte
    RĂ©f.: 1002035
    Canna Lys Queen Charlotte
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €1,77
    Épuisé
  5. -70%
    Canna Lily Mrs Oklahoma
    RĂ©f.: 1002034
    Canna Lys Mrs Oklahoma
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €0,89
    Épuisé
  6. -70%
    Canna Lily Crimson Beauty
    RĂ©f.: 1002033
    Canna Lys Crimson Beauty
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €0,89
    Épuisé
  7. -40%
    Canna Lily Carnaval
    RĂ©f.: 1002032
    Canna Lys Carnaval
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €1,77
    Épuisé
  8. -70%
    Canna Lily Caballero
    RĂ©f.: 1002031
    Canna Lys Caballero
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €0,89
    Épuisé
  9. -70%
    Canna Lily Brilliant
    RĂ©f.: 1002030
    Canna Lys Brilliant
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €2,95 €0,89
    Épuisé
  10. -25%
    Canna Happy Julia
    RĂ©f.: 1002029
    Canna Happy Julia
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €3,95 €2,96
    Épuisé
  11. -60%
    Canna Lily Dwarf Collection
    RĂ©f.: 1002028
    Canna Lys Dwarf Collection
    5 bulbs/corms en paquet
    €13,95 €5,58
    Épuisé
  12. -40%
    Canna Isabel
    RĂ©f.: 1002026
    Canna Isabel
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €3,95 €2,37
    Épuisé
  13. -40%
    Canna Happy Carmen
    RĂ©f.: 1002025
    Canna Happy Carmen
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €3,95 €2,37
    Épuisé
  14. -40%
    Canna Emily
    RĂ©f.: 1002024
    Canna Emily
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €3,95 €2,37
    Épuisé
  15. -40%
    Canna Cleo
    RĂ©f.: 1002023
    Canna Cleo
    1 bulb/corm en paquet
    €3,95 €2,37
    Épuisé
Par ordre décroissant
Loading Products

Loading…

Canna Lily

La vivacité du feuillage et des fleurs de cette plante est irrésistible. Les plantes Canna produisent de petites fleurs et ont de larges feuilles qui peuvent être soit vertes, soit violettes, soit jaunes. Les fleurs à floraison estivale ornent votre jardin de couleurs orange, rose, rouge, jaune ou crème.

 

Les plantes canna peuvent être plantées en tant qu'annuelles ou vivaces. Cependant, la plupart des jardiniers préfèrent les cultiver en tant que plantes vivaces car leur vivacité vaut la peine d'être montrée. Un bouquet de fleurs de lys Canna est certainement un cadeau incontournable pour la personne que vous aimez. Plantées en tant qu'annuelles, elles peuvent donner à votre intérieur un aspect vivant et naturel. Certaines espèces courantes de lys canna sont :

Canna Indica

C'est une espèce indigène sud-américaine qui pousse dans la zone de rusticité 10. Ses racines sont comestibles et atteignent une hauteur de 0,5-2,5M. Canna indica a des fleurs écarlates, magenta ou jaunes.

Canna Glauca

Cette espèce est résistante à plusieurs conditions. Il est intéressant de noter qu'elle peut fleurir dans les zones humides et ombragées. Elle pousse pour atteindre une hauteur de 1,5 m et se développe bien dans les zones de rusticité 10. Canna glauca produit des fleurs aux couleurs pâles de l'orange et du jaune.

Il s'agit d'une plante Ă  fleurs.

 

Comment prendre soin de vos plantes

Le soin que vous apportez à votre jardin de fleurs de lys de canna équivaut à la qualité des fleurs que vous obtenez. La première étape consiste à décider de l'espèce de lis que vous allez planter. Si votre espèce n'a pas besoin de pousser dans des zones humides, vous pouvez rechercher un sol fertile et bien drainé.

 

Bien que cette fleur ait une incroyable vivacité, elle nécessite beaucoup de nourriture pour conserver son apparence. Veillez donc à la nourrir régulièrement avec du fumier de compost ou de l'engrais phosphaté. Ses racines ne doivent jamais rester sèches. Par conséquent, l'arrosage de la plante est crucial pour sa survie et sa floraison.

 

Vous pouvez maintenir la propreté de votre jardin en taillant les tiges séchées de la plante. Vous pouvez les couper à tout moment de la saison, y compris lorsque le soleil est au rendez-vous. Une fois arrosée et fertilisée à fond, elle repart rapidement.

 

Si votre jardin ou votre pot devient trop touffu, vous pouvez propager vos plantes pour créer de l'espace pour une plus grande floraison. Utilisez une spatule et divisez soigneusement les plantes à partir des racines. Soulevez délicatement la partie divisée, et transférez-la dans une autre section.

 

Une autre façon de prendre soin des lys canna est de les faire passer l'hiver. C'est-à-dire lorsque le sol commence à geler, retirez les graines rhizomateuses et stockez-les dans des températures fraîches. Enlevez l'excès de terre en la secouant pour améliorer la longévité de vos bulbes. Vous pouvez également les traiter avec du soufre pour les protéger des infections pathogènes.

 

Bulbes et plantes de lis de Canna

Canna Lily Ă  vendre

Vous envisagez de planter des bulbes de canna pour une floraison estivale ?  ; Nous avons des produits de jardinage imbattables pour vous aider Ă  cultiver votre jardin afin de crĂ©er une vue Ă©poustouflante. Visitez notre magasin pour les achats en ligne et apprĂ©ciez de dĂ©couvrir les variĂ©tĂ©s de lys canna qui rĂ©pondront parfaitement Ă  vos besoins.

 

Protégez votre jardin des gousses de graines nuisibles qui n'ont aucune assurance de qualité lorsque vous faites vos achats chez nous. Nos graines sont exemptes d'infections, et nous les livrons dans les tailles que vous souhaitez. Colorez votre jardin sans vous inquiéter des produits laids, car nous stockons soigneusement nos graines pour vous assurer que vous en avez pour votre argent en faisant vos achats chez nous.

Profitez des offres spéciales sur notre vente de bulbes de fleurs de canna comme jamais auparavant. Ainsi, non seulement vous obtenez des bulbes de qualité mais vous économisez sur vos achats. Nous vous présentons également les lys canna les plus vendus parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. Notre gamme de choix n'est pas limitée à des climats spécifiques, mais nous prospérons pour fournir des graines de fleurs à planter dans les climats humides et chauds.

Vous avez essayé de chercher des plantes de canna à vendre près de chez moi mais vous avez des résultats futiles ? Nos achats en ligne ne se limitent pas aux barrières géographiques. Faites vos achats partout en Europe et faites-vous livrer vos bulbes à votre aise.

Agissez et cessez de remettre à plus tard vos projets de jardinage dès aujourd'hui. N'hésitez pas à nous joindre pour toutes les questions qui vous préoccupent au sujet de cette fleur, et nous serons heureux de vous répondre et de vous donner les meilleures suggestions pour votre région. Profitez de la culture des fleurs en toute confiance.

Canna Lily

Canna Lily
Set Descending Direction
  1. -15%
    Canna Lily Dwarf Collection
    Sku: 1002028
    Canna Lily Dwarf Collection
    3 bulbs/corms in package
    €6,58 €5,59
  2. -5%
    Canna Wilma
    Sku: 1002027
    Canna Wilma
    2 bulbs/corms in package
    €3,95 €3,75
  3. -5%
    Canna Isabel
    Sku: 1002026
    Canna Isabel
    2 bulbs/corms in package
    €3,95 €3,75
  4. -5%
    Canna Happy Carmen
    Sku: 1002025
    Canna Happy Carmen
    2 bulbs/corms in package
    €3,95 €3,75
  5. -5%
    Canna Emily
    Sku: 1002024
    Canna Emily
    2 bulbs/corms in package
    €3,95 €3,75
  6. -5%
    Canna Cleo
    Sku: 1002023
    Canna Cleo
    2 bulbs/corms in package
    €3,95 €3,75
Set Descending Direction
Loading Products

Loading…

100%
100%
Show per page

Canna Lily

The vibrancy of this plant’s foliage and flowers is irresistible. Canna plants produce small flowers and have broad leaves that can either be green, purple, or yellow. The summer-blooming flowers adorn your garden with orange, pink, red, yellow, or cream colors.

Canna plants can be planted as annuals or perennials. However, most gardeners prefer growing them as perennials since their vibrancy is worth showing off. A Canna lily flower bouquet is definitely a must-choose present for a person you love. When planted as annuals, they can provide your indoors with a lively and strikingly natural feel. Some common canna lily species are:

Canna Indica

It is a South-American native species that grow in hardiness zone 10. Its roots are edible and reach a height of 0.5-2.5M. Canna indica has scarlet, magenta, or yellow flowers.

Canna Glauca

The species is resistant to several conditions. Interestingly, it can bloom in damp and shady areas. It grows to reach a height of 1.5m and thrives well in hardiness zones 10. Canna glauca produces flowers in pale colors of orange and yellow.

Canna Lily Plant and Flower

How to Care for Your Plants

The care you give to your canna lily flower garden equals the quality of flowers you get. The first step is to decide the lily species you are planting. If your species does not require growing in wet areas, you can look for fertile and well-draining soil.

Although the flower has an incredible vibrancy, it requires lots of feeding to maintain its look. Therefore, ensure you feed it with compost manure regularly or phosphate fertilizer. Its roots must never remain dry. Therefore, watering the plant is crucial for its survival and flowering.

You can maintain neatness in your garden by pruning the dried stalks of the plant. You can cut them at any time of the season, including when the sun is full. Once watered and fertilized thoroughly, it springs back fast.

If your garden or pot becomes too bushy, you can propagate your plants to create space for more flowering. Use a spatula and carefully divide the plants from the roots. Carefully lift the split part, and transfer it to another section.

Another way of taking care of canna lilies is by overwintering. That is when the ground starts freezing, remove the rhizomatous seeds, and store them in cool temperatures. Remove excess soil by shaking to enhance the longevity of your bulbs. You can also treat them with sulfur to protect them from pathogenic infections.

Canna Lily Bulbs and Plants

Canna Lily for Sale

Are you considering planting canna bulbs for summer bloom?  We have unbeatable gardening products to help you cultivate your garden to create a mind-blowing view. Visit our store for online shopping and enjoy discovering canna lily varieties that will perfectly suit your needs.

Protect your garden from harmful seed pods that have no quality assurance when you shop with us. Our seeds are free from infections, and we deliver them in your desired sizes. Color your garden without being worried about ugly produce because we carefully store our seeds to ensure you get value for shopping with us.

Enjoy special offers on our canna flower bulb sale like never before. Therefore, you not only get quality bulbs but save on your shopping. We also present you with the best-selling canna lilies for you to choose from. Our range of choices is not limited to specific climates, but we thrive to provide flower seeds for planting in wet and hot climates.

Have you tried searching for canna plants for sale near me but have futile results? Our online shopping is not limited to geographic barriers. Shop anywhere in Europe and have your bulbs delivered at your comfort.

Take action and stop procrastinating your gardening plans today. Feel free to reach us with any queries that concern you about this flower, and we will be glad to answer and give you the best suggestions for your region. Enjoy growing flowers with confidence.

Frequently asked questions about Spring Flowering Canna Lily

How to Care for Canna Lily

Canna lilies do not require specialized care. Feeding can be done using any fertilizer since these flowers are not picky about the type of feed they receive. For continuous and healthy flowering, always deadhead your plants. Make sure your plants are well-hydrated by watering them frequently.

How to Plant Canna Lily Bulbs

Canna lily bulbs have a hard coat, which makes them challenging to sow. To break it, give your bulbs an acid bath before planting. Once they have softened, dig holes deep enough to cover the seeds during early spring and wait for them to sprout. Keep your bulbs sufficiently watered.

Where to Plant Canna Lilies

Cannas thrive well in direct sunlight. Although they can survive and produce flowers in partial shade, the flowers do not become as large and blight as when planted under direct sunlight. They can also be planted in pots for patio and walkways decorations in your home.

Where is the Best Place to Buy Canna Lilies?

Buying canna lilies does not have to incur huge traveling costs in search of the best suppliers. We offer convenience to our customers by allowing them to shop virtually at our store. We believe we are the best place in terms of service and value delivery.

What Kind of Canna Lilies Are Popular?

Different lilies create different levels of satisfaction for gardeners and florists. Roses and astilbe flowers can be used together with canna lilies to create more vibrancy in gardens and patios. It is no wonder people with a fine taste of flowers do not keep them off their favorite lists.