Jonquilles et Narcisses

Jonquilles et Narcisses
Par ordre décroissant
Page
  1. -5%
    Narcissus tazetta Falconet
    Réf.: 1101746
    Narcissus tazetta Falconet
    7 bulbes en paquet
    €3,95 €3,75
    Épuisé
  2. -5%
    Narcissus tazetta Martinette
    Réf.: 1101748
    Narcissus tazetta Martinette
    7 bulbes en paquet
    €3,55 €3,37
    Épuisé
  3. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil)с Pueblo
    Réf.: 1101687
    Narcisse (jonquille) Pueblo
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  4. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Erlicheer
    Réf.: 1101695
    Narcisse (jonquille) tazetta Erlicheer
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,45 €4,23
    Épuisé
  5. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Donau Park
    Réf.: 1101623
    Narcisse (jonquille) Donau Park
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  6. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Obdam
    Réf.: 1101686
    Narcisse (jonquille) Obdam
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  7. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Avalanche
    Réf.: 1101694
    Narcisse (jonquille) tazetta Avalanche
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,45 €4,23
    Épuisé
  8. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Cassata
    Réf.: 1101618
    Narcisse (jonquille) Cassata
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  9. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil)с Mount hood
    Réf.: 1101685
    Narcisse (jonquille) Mount hood
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  10. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil)с Minnow
    Réf.: 1101684
    Narcisse (jonquille) Minnow
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  11. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Sherborne
    Réf.: 1101692
    Narcisse (jonquille) Sherborne
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,45 €4,23
    Épuisé
  12. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Lemon Beauty
    Réf.: 1101642
    Narcisse (jonquille) Lemon Beauty
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  13. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Spring Sunshine
    Réf.: 1101662
    Narcisse (jonquille) Spring Sunshine
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
  14. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Elka
    Réf.: 1101681
    Narcisse (jonquille) Elka
    5 bulbs en paquet
    €4,95 €4,70
    Épuisé
Par ordre décroissant
Page
Loading Products

Loading…

100%
Afficher par page

Daffodil & ; Narcissus Bulbs

La jonquille est une plante vivace appartenant au narcisse genre. Elles poussent bien dans les zones 4 à 8, tandis que certaines variétés peuvent prospérer dans la zone 9 également. Pour d'autres considérations de plantation, gardez à l'esprit que les plantes de jonquille peuvent atteindre n'importe quelle hauteur entre 6 et 30 pouces, selon la variété que vous choisissez.

Les bulbes de jonquillefleurissent au printemps pour donner à votre jardin cette apparence majestueuse pour que tout le monde regarde avec admiration. Si vous êtes un philanthrope, vous savez que ces fleurs sont surtout utilisées dans les campagnes contre le cancer en raison de leur impact audacieux. Bulbes de jonquilles et de narcisses

Les bulbes de jonquilles à vendre

Découvrez d'incroyables bulbes de jonquilles à vendre dans des emballages étonnants et à des prix amicaux. Votre jardin n'a pas à rester nu au printemps, alors que d'autres personnes profitent des vues sereines créées après l'éclosion des fleurs dans leurs jardins.

Les bulbes de jonquille

Profitez d'offres spéciales lorsque vous achetez des bulbes de jonquilles en vrac, exclusivement pour les acheteurs en ligne. Quelques espèces proposent cette offre, il faut donc chercher patiemment. Les couleurs les plus courantes pour les bulbes de jonquilles sont le blanc et le jaune, mais elles arborent également d'autres couleurs telles que le rose tendre, l'orange et le rouge.

Acheter des bulbes de jonquille

Choisissez le meilleur moment pour acheter des bulbes de jonquilles afin de ne pas les planter à la mauvaise période. Il est recommandé de les acheter en août afin qu'ils soient prêts à être plantés pour la saison des plantations d'automne. Notez également que si vous les plantez à une mauvaise température, elles peuvent finir par pourrir s'il y a un excès d'humidité et une mauvaise floraison lorsqu'elles ne sont pas suffisamment exposées au soleil.

Acheter des jonquilles

Improvisionner votre jardin avec la beauté irrésistible créée par les jonquilles ne devrait pas être ridiculement cher. En fait, vous pouvez acheter des bulbes de jonquilles bon marché et obtenir la même valeur que ceux fournis par des fournisseurs plus coûteux.

 

Si vous n'avez aucune idée de l'endroit où acheter des bulbes de jonquille, vous pouvez sauter sur notre jardinerie en ligne et découvrir une variété de plantes et de bulbes de jonquille.

Les bulbes de jonquille peuvent être achetés à l'unité.

Quelle que soit la quantité souhaitée, achetez des jonquilles chez nous pour être prêt à planter votre jardin avant que le sol ne soit trop dur pour être travaillé. Les bulbes de jonquilles sont faciles à cultiver et à entretenir, à condition de disposer d'un sol idéal et d'assurer une température optimale.

Acheter des bulbes de jonquille en vrac

 

Si vous êtes un jardinier à grande échelle, vous pouvez acheter des bulbes de jonquille en vrac pour profiter au maximum des avantages de telles ventes.  ; Après avoir passé votre commande, donnez votre adresse et détendez-vous pendant que nous livrons votre colis à votre place en utilisant certaines des sociétés de livraison les plus reconnues en Europe.

Les bulbes de jonquille sont des variétés communes de plantes médicinales.

Certaines variétés courantes de bulbes de jonquilles à acheter pour créer un jardin impressionnant comprennent :

Jonquilles et narcisses miniatures

Ils sont à floraison précoce et atteignent une hauteur de 6-8 pouces. Les jonquilles et narcisses miniatures sont disponibles dans les couleurs blanche et jaune. Ce sont des fleurs de parfum et peuvent très bien faire l'affaire lorsqu'elles sont plantées dans des pots.

Achetez des bulbes de jonquilles en ligne pour cette variété et explorez toutes les espèces disponibles pour pimenter votre patio ou votre jardin de devant pour le printemps à venir.

Double jonquilles et Narcisses

Vous pouvez facilement distinguer ces bulbes de jonquilles avec les autres grâce à leur disposition distinctive des pétales. Ils peuvent avoir des doubles rangées, des doubles trompettes, ou les deux. Cette disposition leur donne une apparence étonnante et sert de cadeaux parfaits puisqu'il s'agit également de fleurs coupées.

Les jonquilles doubles et les narcisses ont un parfum et peuvent être plantés à l'intérieur. Ils se déclinent dans des couleurs chaudes et ravissantes comme le pêche, le rouge, le blanc, le rose et le jaune.

Jonquilles et narcisses

Ce sont des plantes vivaces qui fleurissent au milieu du printemps. Vous pouvez avoir des bulbes de jonquilles à acheter pour jonquilla par groupe de 6 pour avoir cet air fanfaron quand ils fleurissent. Ils ont un parfum et poussent jusqu'à 1½ pouces.

Les jonquilles et les narcisses jonquilla ont des fleurs en forme de coupe qui sont jaune doré. Leurs pétales agissent comme de l'humus lorsqu'ils sèchent et fournissent des nutriments à la plante à la saison suivante.

La jonquille et le narcisse d'intérieur

Les jonquilles d'intérieur et les narcisses sont des plantes à floraison précoce et ont de petits pétales. Souvent, on les force à fleurir à l'intérieur. Vous pouvez choisir de les planter dans de l'eau plate ou de remplir un pot de plantation avec un peu de terre au fond.

Lorsqu'elles sont cultivées dans l'eau, ces fleurs ne sont pas complètement immergées pour éviter qu'elles ne pourrissent. Au lieu de cela, elles sont maintenues flottantes sur le récipient. Une fois qu'elles produisent quelques racines, mettez un peu de vodka pour aider à contrôler la croissance de la tige.

 

Lorsqu'on utilise de la terre, ces bulbes ne sont pas enterrés profondément comme les autres variétés de bulbes. Un tiers des bulbes est souvent laissé en hauteur et arrosé légèrement. Ces fleurs produisent un fort parfum. Elles sont conditionnées par 5 bulbes et existent en couleur blanche ou jaune.

Les bulbes de jonquille en pot

Si vous voulez planter vos bouquets jonquilles en pots, la variété miniature peut vous servir assez bien. Leurs tiges, leurs pétales et leurs fleurs minuscules les rendent idéales pour pousser dans de tels endroits. Procurez-vous des bulbes de jonquilles à acheter et toilettez votre patio et vos couloirs avec une ambiance saisissante. Flowering Daffodils and Narcissus

 

Bulbes de narcisses

Nous avons une variété de bulbes de narcisses à vendre pour que chaque jardinier ait quelque chose à cultiver. Si vous aimez planter dès la première étape, nous avons les graines qu'il vous faut. Si vous préférez quelque chose de prêt à transférer en terre, nos bulbes de narcisses sont suffisamment sains pour le processus.

L'astuce pour garder une production abondante de ces fleurs sur plusieurs saisons est d'éviter d'arracher leurs feuilles avant qu'elles ne deviennent jaunes. Cela fait diminuer la production de fleurs et affecte également la taille des fleurs produites.

Où acheter des bulbes de narcisses

Ayez confiance en un endroit où acheter des bulbes de narcisses et détendez-vous en sachant que vous allez obtenir des produits de qualité supérieure lorsque vous faites vos achats chez nous. Que vous soyez à la recherche de tubercules, de graines ou de plantes, vous pouvez les avoir tous en un seul endroit.

Achetez des bulbes de narcisses en vrac et profitez d'offres incroyables. Nous livrons également à temps pour que votre projet de jardinage ne soit pas interrompu et que vos bulbes de narcisses puissent fleurir à temps.

 

Acheter des bulbes de narcisses

Ne cherchez pas plus loin un endroit idéal pour acheter des bulbes de narcisses. Nous fournissons ce que nous promettons et accordons de l'importance à votre satisfaction.

Vous avez un goût unique pour les bulbes de jonquilles et de narcisses ? Venez et laissez-nous vous aider à travers vos besoins de jardinage tout au long de l'année pour les catégories à petite échelle et à grande échelle.

Daffodils and Narcissus Bulbs

Daffodils and Narcissus Bulbs
Set Descending Direction
Page
  1. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Double Mix
    Sku: 1101625
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Double Mix
    15 bulbs in package
    €6,95 €6,60
  2. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Papillon Mix
    Sku: 1101648
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Papillon Mix
    15 bulbs in package
    €7,95 €7,55
  3. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Avalon
    Sku: 1101606
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Avalon
    5 bulbs in package
    €3,55 €3,37
  4. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Single Mix
    Sku: 1101658
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Amsterdam Collection
    15 bulbs in package
    €6,95 €6,60
  5. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Split Corona Mix
    Sku: 1101661
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Split Corona Mix
    15 bulbs in package
    €7,95 €7,55
  6. -5%
    Narcissus Spectrum Mix
    Sku: 1101693
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Spectrum Mix
    20 bulbs in package
    €6,95 €6,60
  7. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Replete
    Sku: 1101653
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Replete
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,95 €2,80
  8. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Rip Van Winkle
    Sku: 1101654
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Rip Van Winkle
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,95 €2,80
  9. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Tete a Tete
    Sku: 1101665
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Tete a Tete
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,55 €2,42
  10. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Tete de Luxe
    Sku: 1101667
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Tete de Luxe
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,95 €2,80
  11. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Grand Soleil dOr
    Sku: 1101689
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Grand Soleil d'Or
    5 bulbs in package
    €4,45 €4,23
  12. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Le Torch
    Sku: 1101690
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Le Torch
    5 bulbs in package
    €3,95 €3,75
  13. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Sherborne
    Sku: 1101692
    Narcissus (Daffodil) Sherborne
    5 bulbs in package
    €4,45 €4,23
  14. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Avalanche
    Sku: 1101694
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Avalanche
    5 bulbs in package
    €4,45 €4,23
  15. -5%
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Erlicheer
    Sku: 1101695
    Narcissus (Daffodil) tazetta Erlicheer
    5 bulbs in package
    €4,45 €4,23
  16. -5%
    Narcissus Arctil Bells
    Sku: 1101696
    Narcissus Arctil Bells
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,55 €2,42
  17. -5%
    Narcissus Avelance
    Sku: 1101697
    Narcissus Avelance
    5 bulbs in package
    €3,95 €3,75
  18. -5%
    Narcissus Casual Elegance
    Sku: 1101698
    Narcissus Casual Elegance
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,55 €2,42
  19. -5%
    Narcissus Cha Cha
    Sku: 1101699
    Narcissus Cha Cha
    5 bulbs in package
    €3,55 €3,37
  20. -5%
    Narcissus Chromacolor
    Sku: 1101700
    Narcissus Chromacolor
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,55 €2,42
  21. -5%
    Narcissus Cornish Dawn
    Sku: 1101701
    Narcissus Cornish Dawn
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,55 €2,42
  22. -5%
    Narcissus Elka
    Sku: 1101702
    Narcissus Elka
    5 bulbs in package
    €2,55 €2,42
  23. -5%
    Narcissus Erlicher
    Sku: 1101703
    Narcissus Erlicheer
    5 bulbs in package
    €4,55 €4,32
  24. -5%
    Narcissus Extravaganza
    Sku: 1101704
    Narcissus Extravaganza
    5 bulbs in package
    €4,55 €4,32
Set Descending Direction
Page
Loading Products

Loading…

100%
100%
100%
Show per page

Daffodil & Narcissus Bulbs

Daffodil is a perennial plant belonging to the narcissus genus. They grow well in zones 4-8 while some varieties can thrive in zone 9 too. For other planting considerations, keep in mind that daffodil plants can grow anywhere between 6 and 30 inches tall, depending on the variety you choose.

Daffodil bulbs bloom during spring to give your garden that majestic appearance for everyone to look in awe. If you are a philanthropist, you realize these flowers are mostly used in cancer campaigns because of their bold impact. Daffodils and Narcissus Bulbs

Daffodil Bulbs for Sale

Discover incredible daffodil bulbs for sale in amazing packages and friendly prices. Your garden does not have to remain bare in spring, while other people are enjoying the serene views created after flowers bloom in their gardens.

Daffodil Bulbs

Enjoy special offers when you buy daffodil bulbs in bulk, exclusively for online buyers. A few species have this offer, so you have to search patiently. The most common colours for daffodil bulbs are white and yellow, but they also flaunt other colours such as soft pink, orange, and red.

Buy Daffodil Bulbs

Choose the best time to buy daffodil bulbs so that you do not plant them during the wrong period. It is recommended to buy them in August so that they are ready for planting for the fall planting season. Also note that if you plant them in the wrong temperature, they can end up rotting if there is excess moisture and poor blooming when not exposed to enough sunlight.

Buy Daffodils

Improving your garden with irresistible beauty created by daffodils should not be ridiculously expensive. In fact, you can buy cheap daffodil bulbs and get the same value as those provided by costlier suppliers.

If you have no idea where to buy daffodil bulbs, you can hop on to our online garden center and discover a variety of daffodil plants and bulbs.

Regardless of the quantity you want, buy daffodils from us to get ready for planting your garden before the ground is too hard to work. Daffodil bulbs are easy to grow and maintain, provided you have the ideal soil and provide the optimum temperature.

Buy Daffodil Bulbs in Bulk

If you are a large scale gardener, you can buy daffodil bulbs in bulk to enjoy the maximum benefits from such sales.  After placing your order, give your address and relax as we deliver your package to your place using some of the most recognized delivery companies in Europe.

Some common varieties of daffodil bulbs to buy to create an impressive garden include:

Miniature Daffodils and Narcissus

They are early bloomers and grow to a height of 6-8 inches. Miniature daffodils and narcissus are available in white and yellow colours. They are flowers of fragrance and can do great when planted in pots.

Buy daffodil bulbs online for this variety and explore all the species available to spice your patio or front garden for the coming spring.

Double Daffodils and Narcissus

You can easily distinguish these daffodil bulbs with others from their distinctive arrangement of petals. They can have double rows, double trumpets, or both. This arrangement gives them a stunning appearance and serves as perfect gifts since they are also cut flowers.

Double daffodils and narcissus have a fragrance and can be planted indoors. They come in warm and lovely colours such as peach, red, white, pink, and yellow.

Jonquilla Daffodils and Narcissus

They are perennial plants that bloom in mid-spring. You can have daffodil bulbs to buy for jonquilla in groups of 6 for that boastful look when they blossom. They have a fragrance and grow up to 1½ inches.

Jonquilla daffodils and narcissus have cup-shaped flowers that are golden yellow. Their petals act as humus when they dry and provide nutrients for the plant in the next season.

Indoor Daffodil and Narcissus

Indoor daffodils and narcissus are early bloomers and have small petals. Often, they are forced to bloom indoors. You can choose to plant them in plain water or fill a planting pot with a little soil in the bottom.

When grown in water, these flowers are not fully immersed to prevent rotting. Instead, they are kept floating on the vessel. Once they produce some roots, put some vodka to help in controlling the stem growth.

When using soil, these bulbs are not buried deep like other bulb varieties. A third of the bulbs are often left up and watered mildly. These flowers produce a strong fragrance. They are packed with 5 bulbs and come in white or yellow colours.

Daffodil Bulbs in Pots

If you want to plant your daffodil plants in pots, the miniature variety can serve you pretty well. Their tiny stems, petals, and flowers make them ideal for growing in such areas. Get daffodil bulbs to buy and groom your patio and corridors with a striking ambiance. Flowering Daffodils and Narcissus

Narcissus Bulbs

We have a variety of narcissus bulbs for sale so that every gardener has something to grow. If you love planting from step one, we have the right seeds for you. If you prefer something ready to transfer to the ground, our narcissus bulbs are healthy enough for the process.

The trick for keeping the production of these flowers bountiful in several seasons is by avoiding plucking their leaves before they turn yellow. It makes the flower production decrease and also affects the size of flowers produced.

Where to Buy Narcissus Bulbs

Have confidence in a place where to buy narcissus bulbs and relax knowing that you are going to get superior products when you shop with us. Whether you are looking for tubers, seeds, or plants, you can have them all in one place.

Buy narcissus bulbs in bulk and enjoy incredible deals. We also deliver on time to make sure your gardening project is not interrupted and that your narcissus bulbs can bloom on time.

Buy Narcissus Bulbs

Look no further for an ideal place to buy narcissus bulbs. We provide what we promise and value your satisfaction.

Do you have a unique taste for daffodil and narcissus bulbs? Come and let us help you through your gardening needs all year round for both small scale and large scale categories.  

Frequently asked questions about Spring Flowering Daffodils and Narcissus Bulbs

When to Plant Daffodils and Narcissus?

Daffodils and Narcissus thrive in almost any garden. Daffodil bulbs are spring bulbs, so if you plant them in the autumn (from September to December), they will provide a beautifully coloured garden in the spring. The best time for this is about four weeks before the ground starts to freeze. Plant the daffodils about 2 to 5 times as deep as they are tall. Daffodils are excellent for growing wild so that you will find more flowers in your garden every year.

How to Plant and Care for Daffodils and Narcissus?

Plant the daffodils and narcissus bulbs about 2 to 5 times as deep as they are tall. They thrive better in a sunny environment and need regular watering. In principle, any type of soil is suitable, but they prefer a moderately fertile soil that is slightly moist. The larger the daffodil bulbs you plant, the better. Also make sure that the bulbs are not dried out. Daffodils can benefit from adding a little fertilizer when planting.

Where is the Best Place to Buy Daffodils and Narcissus Bulbs?

The best place to buy your daffodils and narcissus bulbs is where you are not limited by the variety you can choose from, and when you want it. The store can be online or offline, and it should have a reputation for providing quality products to its clients. We are among the suppliers that give satisfaction to every customer we serve. Our daffodil bulbs and corms are reliable and are free from infections. Visit our website today and know more about our bulbs and why gardeners have so many good things to say about our products.